KAPIL RAJ FINANCE LIMITED

(CIN-L65929DL1985PLC022788)

Registered Office: 23, II''FLOOR, North West Avenue, Club Road, West Punjab bagh, New Delhi-110026 Admin Office: 204B, Platinum Mall, Jawahar Road, Ghatkopar (East), Mumbai-400077

Date: 08/02/2023

Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India	BSE LIMITED
4 th floor, Vibgyor Tower, Bandra kurla	P J Tower, Dalal Street
Complex	Mumbai-400001
Bandra(E), Mumbai-400098	Scrip Code: 539679
Symbol: KAPILRAJ	_
Sub Outcome of Board Meeting	

Dear Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on February08, 2023, inter alia, has transacted the following:

1. Allotment of Warrants on Preferential Basis

We would like to inform you that, pursuant to the special resolution passed on January 21, 2023 by the members of the company, under chapter V of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2018 and Section 62 and 42 of the companies Act, 2013 read with the relevant rules framed there under, the Board of Directors at its Meeting held today February08, 2023 at 4:30 P.M and concluded at 6:45 P.M. at the registered office of the Company approved the allotment **58,00,000** (Fifty Eight Lacs) convertible warrants at a Price of Rs. 12/- each on preferential basis, convertible into **58,00,000** (Fifty Eight Lacs) Equity Shares (One Equity Share for One Warrant issued) of the Company of the face value of 10/- each to the non-Promoters upon receipt of minimum subscription amount as prescribed under Regulation of SEBI ICDR Regulation, 2018.

The list of warrants allottees is enclosed for your record.

Please take the same on your record.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully, For Kapil Raj Finance Limited

Santosh Rani Whole Time Director DIN No: **09155303** The list of Warrants allottees is below:-

S. No.	Name	Category	No of Warrants
1.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh	Non-Promoter	1000000
2.	Mrs. Manisha Yadav	Non-Promoter	1000000
3.	Mr. Imtiyaz Niyaz Qureshi	Non-Promoter	1000000
4.	Mr. Punith D Puthran	Non-Promoter	1000000
5.	Mr. Pravin Prakash Salvi	Non-Promoter	900000
6.	Mr. Gopal Saini	Non-Promoter	900000
Total			5800000